Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image
 

Current Members

 

Principal Investigator

Dr. Stephan Link
Tel: (713) 348-4561
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 144
Email: slink@rice.edu

Research Scientist

Dr. Wei-Shun Chang
Tel: (713) 348-2376
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 141
Email: wschang@rice.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Chongyue Yi
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: Chongyue.Yi@rice.edu
Dr. Ujjal Bhattacharjee
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: ujjalb@rice.edu
Dr. Lawrence (Joey) Tauzin
Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 133
Email: ljt1@rice.edu
Dr. Qingfeng Zhang
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: qz28@rice.edu

Graduate Students

Kyle Smith
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: kws2@rice.edu
Yi-Yu Cai
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: yiyu.cai@rice.]edu
Man-Nung Su
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: Man-nung.Su@rice.edu
Thomas Heiderscheit
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: Thomas.S.Heiderscheit@rice.edu
Taylor Hernandez
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: tmh8@rice.edu
Ali Jebeli
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: jebeli@rice.edu
Lauren Warning
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: law11@rice.edu
Behnaz Ostovar
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: bo6@rice.edu

Undergraduate Students


Visiting Students

Niklas Gross
Tel: (713) 348-2854
Office: Dell Butcher Hall 110
Email: niklas.gross@rice.edu

Former Members