Rice University logo
 
Top blue bar image
Welcome to the Link Lab!
 

Current Members

 

Principal Investigator

Dr. Stephan Link
Tel: (713) 348-4561
Office: Space Science 321
Email: slink@rice.edu

Research Scientist

Dr. Lawrence (Joey) Tauzin
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-2376
Office: Space Science 323
Email: ljt1@rice.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Qingfeng Zhang
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-3608
Office: Space Science 307
Email: qz28@rice.edu

Dr. Xiang Lan
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: xl84@rice.edu

Dr. Ossama Elbanna
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: oae1@rice.edu

Dr. Ali Rafiei-Miandashti
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: ar116@rice.edu

Dr. Stephen Lee
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: Stephen.Lee@rice.edu

Dr. Wei-Yi Chiang
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: wc46@rice.edu


Graduate Students

Yi-Yu Cai
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: yiyu.cai@rice.edu

Thomas Heiderscheit
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: Thomas.S.Heiderscheit@rice.edu

Ali Jebeli
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: jebeli@rice.edu

Lauren Warning
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: law11@rice.edu

Behnaz Ostovar
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: behnaz.ostovar@rice.edu

Lauren McCarthy
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: lauren.a.mccarthy@rice.edu

Alexander Al-Zubeidi
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: aa106@rice.edu

Niklas Gross
Chemistry

Tel: (713) 348-4437
Office: Space Science 329
Email: niklas.gross@rice.edu


Visiting Students


Undergraduate Students


Group Coordinator

Corina Knowlton
Tel: (713) 348-2653
Office: Space Science 331
Email: cknowlton@rice.edu

Former Members